You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers have confirmed their NYC team to take on Cronulla Sharks at Remondis Stadium this afternoon for their Round 10 clash.

Kick-off for the match is scheduled for 1:10pm AEST.

Check out the confirmed team for Round 10 below.

Follow Wests Tigers on Twitter for live scores, commentary and behind-the-scenes action!

1. Mason Farrell
2. John Tohi
3. Watson Heleta
4. Nathan Milone (capt.)
5. John Ogden
6. Te Maire Martin
7. Eli Levido
8. Dallas Graham
9. Manaia Cherrington
10. Jordan Grant
11. Salesi Funaki
12. Lamar Liolevave
13. Matthew Woods

14. Hala Masila
15. Tyler Cassel
16. Andrew Kazzi
18. Jake Dooner

Coach: Andrew Webster


Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners