You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers have confirmed their NYC team to take on the Brisbane Broncos for their Round 11 clash at Campbelltown Sports Stadium.

Follow us on Twitter for live scores and commentary, as well as behind-the-scenes updates from our 15th Anniversary Game this evening.

Check out the confirmed NYC team below.


1. Mason Farrell
2. John Tohi
3. Watson Heleta
4. Nathan Milone (capt.)
5. John Ogden
6. Te Maire Martin
7. Eli Levido
8. Dallas Graham
9. Manaia Cherrington
10. Jordan Grant
11. Salesi Funaki
12. Lamar Liolevave
13. Matthew Woods

14. Hala Masila
15. Tyler Cassel
16. Andrew Kazzi
19. Daniel Ravkin

Coach: Andrew Webster