You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers have named their NSW Cup team to take on the top-of-the-table Wentworthville Magpies for their Round 12 clash at Campbelltown Sports Stadium.

Kickoff for the match is scheduled for 3:00pm on Saturday, May 31.

Having posted back-to-back victories over the Cronulla Sharks and Newcastle Knights, Wests Tigers have been buoyed by the arrival of class players such as Curtis Sironen, Manaia Cherrington and Mitchell Moses over the past few weeks, and will again welcome back another key name this weekend with the inclusion of Dene Halatau.

The utility forward has not played for Wests Tigers in 2014 since suffering an ankle injury in the Club' trial win over Penrith Panthers in February, and his return on the bench for this weekend's clash is a huge boost for the home team.

Both Moses and Sironen will again feature in the NSW Cup squad, while Marika Koroibete will look to extend his try-scoring streak to four consecutive games this weekend.

Check out the confirmed Round 12 team below.


1. Jy Hitchcox
2. Marika Koroibete
3. Asipeli Fine
4. Sitaleki Akauola
5. Setefano Taukafa
6. Mitchell Moses
7. Michael Stevens
8. Nathan Brown
9. Dayne Craig
10. Jack Buchanan
11. Curtis Sironen
12. Jarred Farlow (capt.)
13. Kyle Lovett

14. Michaell Bullock
15. Andy Fiagatusa
16. Brenden Santi
17. Dene Halatau
18. Inno Inosesio
19. Corey Brown
20. Sam Hollis

Coach: Paul Fletcher


Wests Tigers members can use their member pass to gain free entry to the ground, and the Club encourages all supporters to come along and support the boys this weekend.


Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners