You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers have confirmed their NSW Cup team to take on Wentworthville Magpies in their Round 12 clash at Campbelltown Sports Stadium from 3:00pm AEST.

Follow Wests Tigers on Twitter for live scores and updates from the game.

Check out the confirmed team for our Round 12 clash below.


1. Jy Hitchcox
2. Marika Koroibete
3. Asipeli Fine
4. Sitaleki Akauola
19. Corey Brown
6. Mitchell Moses
7. Michael Stevens
8. Nathan Brown
9. Joel Luani
14. Michael Bullock
11. Curtis Sironen
12. Jarred Farlow (capt.)
13. Kyle Lovett

15. Andy Fiagatusa
16. Brenden Santi
17. Dene Halatau
22. Sam Hollis

Coach: Paul Fletcher