You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers have confirmed their NYC team to take on the South Sydney Rabbitohs at ANZ Stadium this evening for their Round 14 clash.

Kickoff for the match is scheduled for 5:30pm AEST.

Follow Wests Tigers on Twitter for live scores and updates, as well as exclusive behind-the-scenes content from both games at ANZ Stadium tonight.

Check out the confirmed Round 14 NYC team below.


6. Te Maire Martin
2. John Tohi
3. Watson Heleta
4. Jayden Wheelhouse
5. John Ogden
17. Mitchell Moses
7. Eli Levido
8. Dallas Graham
9. Manaia Cherrington
10. Jordan Grant
11. Salesi Funaki
12. Lamar Liolevave
13. Matthew Woods

14. Hala Masila
15. Andrew Kazzi
19. Matthew Lodge
20. Daniel Rakvin

Coach: Andrew Webster


Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners