You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers have confirmed their NSW Cup team to take on the Newtown Jets at Leichhardt Oval from 3:00pm on Saturday, June 21 for their Round 15 clash.

Click here to follow Wests Tigers on Twitter for all live scores, updates and commentary of the game, as well as exclusive team news and behind-the-scenes action!

Check out the confirmed team to take on Newtown below.


1. Kurtis Rowe
2. Jy Hitchcox
3. Asipeli Fine
4. Keith Lulia
5. Setefano Taukafa
6. Mitchell Moses
7. Michael Stevens
14. Jack Buchanan
19. Joel Luani
10. Michael Bullock
11. Sitaleki Akauola
12. Jarred Farlow (capt.)
13. Kyle Lovett

14. Brenden Santi
15. Sam Hollis
17. Sonny Bristow
20. Inno Inosesio

Coach: Paul Fletcher


Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners