You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers have confirmed their NRL team to take on the Canberra Raiders this evening at Campbelltown Sports Stadium for their Round 16 clash.

Kickoff the match is at 5:30pm and is being broadcast live via Fox Sports 1.

Follow Wests Tigers on Twitter for all live scores and commentary, as well as team news and behind-the-scenes action from Campbelltown Stadium today.

Check out the confirmed NRL team to take on the Raiders below.


1. James Tedesco
2. David Nofoaluma
3. Tim Simona
4. Chris Lawrence
5. Pat Richards
6. Braith Anasta
7. Luke Brooks
8. Aaron Woods
9. Robbie Farah (capt.)
10. Keith Galloway
11. Curtis Sironen
12. Bodene Thompson
13. Adam Blair

14. Sauaso Sue
15. Martin Taupau
16. Blake Austin
17. Ava Seumanufagai

Coach: Mick Potter