You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers NSW Cup Coach Paul Fletcher has named his team to take on the Penrith Panthers this Sunday at Leichhardt Oval for their Round 17 clash.

Kickoff for the match is scheduled for 11:00am AEST.

Wests Tigers saw their winning streak snapped by Mounties on the weekend as they overcame the hosts in the final minute of play, and this week’s hosts will no doubt be keen to rectify that with a big performance against the Panthers.

Penrith currently lead the NSW Cup competition this season on the back of several good performances recently, and have already posted a 22-14 victory over Wests Tigers when they met earlier in the year at Centrebet Stadium.

Check out the full team named to take on the Panthers this week below.

Be there in Round 17 when Wests Tigers take on the Penrith Panthers in their blockbuster clash at Leichhardt Oval on Sunday, July 6!

1. Jy Hitchcox
2. Corey Brown
3. Asipeli Fine
4. Setefano Taukafa
5. Daniel Abou-Sleiman
6. Mitchell Moses
7. Michael Stevens
8. James Gavet
9. Dayne Craig
10. Michael Bullock
11. Brenden Santi
12. Jarred Farlow (capt.)
13. Kyle Lovett

14. Nathan Brown
15. Andy Fiagatusa
16. Sam Hollis
17. Inno Inosesio
18. Sonny Bristow

Coach: Paul Fletcher


Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners