You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers have confirmed their final NSW Cup team to take on the Penrith Panthers today at Leichhardt Oval for their Round 17 match.

Kickoff for the match is scheduled for 11:00am AEST.

For live scores and commentary of the game, click here to follow us on Twitter!

There are a few changes to the side that was named to take on the Panthers, with Mitchell Moses replaced in the side at five-eighth by Jack Madden.

Sitaleki Akauola also comes on to the bench in jersey No. 17, while captain Jarred Farlow has been declared fit to play following a late fitness test.

Check out the final team to take on the Panthers below.


1. Jy Hitchcox
2. Corey Brown
3. Asipeli Fine
4. Setefano Taukafa
5. Daniel Abou-Sleiman
6. Jack Madden
7. Michael Stevens
8. James Gavet
9. Dayne Craig
10. Micharl Bullock
11. Brenden Santi
12. Jarred Farlow (capt.)
13. Kyle Lovett

14. Sam Hollis
15. Inno Inosesio
16. Sonny Bristow
17. Sitelaki Akauola

Coach: Paul Fletcher

Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners