You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers NYC Coach Andrew Webster has named his side to take on the Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles in their Round 18 clash at Brookvale Oval.

Kickoff for the match is scheduled for 5:15pm AEST.

The team will look to record their eighth consecutive victory this weekend against the Sea Eagles — a feat that would break the record for the longest winning streak by a Wests Tigers NYC team — and Webster said that while it was nice to dwell on such a note, it was important to not get carried away with records at the expense of playing good football.

Hear what he had to say about this week's team and opponents in the video above.

Be there on Sunday, July 20 when we take on the Bulldogs at ANZ Stadium! There's great pre-sale ticket prices available, so get in quick!

1. Mason Farrell
2. John Tohi
3. Watson Heleta
4. Delouise Hoeter
5. John Ogden
6. Te Maire Martin
7. Eli Levido
8. Dallas Graham
9. Manaia Cherrington (capt.)
10. Jordan Grant
11. Salesi Funaki
12. Lamar Liolevave
13. Matthew Woods (capt.)

14. Hala Masila
17. Jeremy Marshall-King
18. Tyler Cassel
19. Peter Ta'auso
24. Daniel Rakvin

Coach: Andrew Webster


Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners