You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers have confirmed their NRL team to take on the Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles in their Round 18 clash at Brookvale Oval on Friday night.

Kickoff for the match is scheduled for 7:45pm, and is live via Channel 9.

Check out the confirmed Round 18 NRL team below.


1. Mitchell Moses
2. David Nofoaluma
3. Keith Lulia
4. Chris Lawrence
5. Pat Richards
6. Blake Austin
7. Luke Brooks
8. Aaron Woods
9. Robbie Farah (capt.)
10. Keith Galloway
11. Curtis Sironen
12. Dene Halatau
13. Adam Blair

15. Martin Taupau
16. Ava Seumanufagai
17. James Gavet
18. Sauaso Sue

Coach: Mick Potter


Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners