You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers have revealed the 17 players included their Team of 15 Years at a special 15th Anniversary Gala Dinner event on Tuesday night at Doltone House.

Wests Tigers' Team of 15 Years is as follows:

  • Fullback — Brett Hodgson
  • Wingers — Pat Richards and Taniela Tuiaki
  • Centres — Paul Whatuira and Chris Lawrence
  • Five-Eighth — Benji Marshall
  • Halfback — Scott Prince
  • Front Row — Aaron Woods and John Skandalis
  • Hooker — Robbie Farah
  • Second Row — Gareth Ellis and Mark O'Neill
  • Lock — Liam Fulton
  • Interchange — Ben Galea, Todd Payten, Anthony Laffranchi, Chris Heighington

A limited edition commemorative piece has been developed that features all 17 players from the Team of 15 Years and is a replica of the one-of-a-kind six metre long item that was auctioned off on the night.

At $330 including GST, these pieces will not last long. The commemorative item can be purchased by clicking here. Alternatively purchases can be made directly through the Club by calling (02) 8741 3300.


Check out the full recap of the night and the best reaction on social media below.


Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners