You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers have confirmed their NSW Cup team to take on the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs in their Round 19 clash at Leichhardt Oval today.

Kickoff for the match is scheduled for 1:45pm AEST.

The late withdrawal of halfback Michael Stevens with a groin strain — expected to return for next week — sees a reshuffle of the side for this week's match.

Jarred Farlow will move from the second row into the halves, like last week, with Asipeli Fine moving from the centres to the second row. Corey Brown will come in off the bench to play in the centres alongside Setefano Taukafa on the right edge.

Click here to follow Wests Tigers on Twitter for all live scores and commentary from the ground, as well as behind-the-scenes action and more!

Check out the confirmed team to take on the Bulldogs below.

Be there on Sunday, July 20 when we take on the Bulldogs at ANZ Stadium! There's great pre-sale ticket prices available, so get in quick!

1. Kurtis Rowe
2. John Sila
3. Asipeli Fine
4. Jy Hitchcox
5. Setefano Taukafa
6. Jack Madden
18. Corey Brown
8. Jack Buchanan
9. Joel Luani
10. Nathan Brown
11. Brenden Santi
12. Jarred Farlow (capt.)
13. Kyle Lovett

14. Michael Bullock
16. Sam Hollis
17. Inno Inosesio
24. Andrew Vela

Coach: Paul Fletcher


Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners