You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers NSW Cup Coach Paul Fletcher has named his side to take on the North Sydney Bears at Campbelltown Sports Stadium for their Round 20 clash.

Kickoff for the match is scheduled for 3:00pm on Saturday, July 26.

Wests Tigers will be desperate to bounce back from a disappointing last start defeat to the Bulldogs as they look to record their second win against the Bears in three weeks.

Hear what Fletcher had to say about this week's team and opponents above.

Click here to get your tickets for our Round 20 clash against the Dragons on Sunday, July 27!

1. Kurtis Rowe
2. John Sila
3. Asipeli Fine
4. Jy Hitchcox
5. Setefano Taukafa
6. Jack Madden
7. Michael Stevens
8. Jack Buchanan
9. Joel Luani
10. Nathan Brown
11. Brenden Santi
12. Jarred Farlow (capt.)
13. Kyle Lovett

14. Michael Bullock
15. Sitaleki Akauola
16. Sam Hollis
17. Inno Inosesio
18. Corey Brown
19. Andrew Vela

Coach: Paul Fletcher


Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners