You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers NSW Cup Coach Paul Fletcher has named his side to take on the Wyong Roos in their elimination final this Sunday, September 7 at Leichhardt Oval.

Kickoff for the match is scheduled for 4:00pm AEST.

Check out our team to take on the Roos in the video above, and hear what Fletcher had to say about this week's team and opponents.

Click here to secure your seat for our final home game of the year against the Cronulla Sharks at Leichhardt Oval on September 6.

1. Kurtis Rowe
2. John Sila
3. Kyle Lovett
4. Corey Brown
5. Setefano Taukafa
6. Jack Madden
7. Michael Stevens
8. Jack Buchanan
9. Joel Luani
10. James Gavet
11. Brenden Santi
12. Jarred Farlow (capt.)
13. Inno Inosesio

14. Nathan Brown
15. Michael Bullock
16. Andy Fiagatusa
17. Sonny Bristow
18. Sam Hollis

Coach: Paul Fletcher