You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers have finalised their NRL team to take on the Cronulla Sharks in their Round 26 clash on Saturday afternoon at Leichhardt Oval.

Kickoff for the match is scheduled for 3:00pm, and is live via Fox Sports.

The only change for Mick Potter's side is the late withdrawal of Pat Richards, who misses the game with an achilles strain. Luke Brooks comes into the side at halfback — pushing Blake Austin back to fullback and Jy Hitchcox on the wing to cover for Richards.

Click here to follow Wests Tigers on Twitter for all live scores and commentary.

6. Blake Austin
1. Jy Hitchcox
3. Asipeli Fine
4. Chris Lawrence
5. Sitaleki Akauola
7. Mitchell Moses
18. Luke Brooks
8. Aaron Woods
9. Robbie Farah (capt.)
10. Matthew Lodge
11. Curtis Sironen
12. Bodene Thompson
13. Adam Blair

14. Sauaso Sue
15. Martin Taupau
16. Ava Seumanufagai
17. Cory Paterson

Coach: Mick Potter


Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners