You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers have finalised their NSW Cup side to take on the Wyong Roos in their elimination final this afternoon at Leichhardt Oval.

Kickoff for the match is scheduled for 4:00pm AEST.

Click here to follow Wests Tigers on Twitter for all live scores and commentary.

You can also watch a live stream of the match (via NSWRL) by clicking here.

Check out our confirmed NSW Cup side to take on the Roos below.

Unite. Commit. Achieve. Register your interest for a 2015 membership package here!

1. Kurtis Rowe
2. John Sila
3. Kyle Lovett
4. Corey Brown
5. Setefano Taukafa
6. Jack Madden
7. Michael Stevens
8. Jack Buchanan
9. Joel Luani
10. James Gavet
11. Brenden Santi
12. Jarred Farlow (capt.)
13. Inno Inosesio

14. Nathan Brown
15. Michael Bullock
16. Andy Fiagatusa
17. Sonny Bristow

Coach: Paul Fletcher


Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners