You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

New Zealand have named an 18-man squad for this Saturday’s Four Nations clash with England in Dunedin.

Wests Tigers duo Martin Taupau and Adam Blair have retained their place in the side which has won two from two matches to open the tournament.

Kiwis coach Stephen Kearney has made just two changes to the side that narrowly defeated Toa Samoa 14-12 last week, with Thomas Leuluai and Greg Eastwood making their return.

Check out the full team below:

New Zealand:

1 Peta Hiku

2 Jason Nightingale

3 Shaun Kenny-Dowall 

4 Dean Whare

5 Manu Vatuvei

6 Kieran Foran

7 Shaun Johnson

8 Jesse Bromwich

9 Issac Luke

10 Adam Blair

11 Simon Mannering (captain)

12 Kevin Proctor

13 Jason Taumalolo


14 Thomas Leuluai

15 Greg Eastwood

16 Martin Taupau

17 Tohu Harris

18 Lewis Brown


Kick off: 7pm (local) 5pm (AEDT)

Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners