You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

As part of Fox Sports' NRL Club Day, watch 10 famous Wests Tigers wins from the past 15 seasons back-to-back on Friday, January 23, 2015.

Starting at 12:00pm AEDT on Fox Sports 1 (Ch. 501), Wests Tigers' thrilling 26-22 victory against the Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles in Round 1, 2010 will kick off proceedings, with a string of memorable victories to follow over the course of the day.

A full list of the matches and results are available below, so make sure you tune in and re-live some spectacular wins — all in preparation for the 2015 season!

Unite. Commit. Achieve. Show your support in season 2015 by becoming a member today!

Fox Sports NRL Club Day — Wests Tigers

12:00pm — Wests Tigers 26 def. Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles 22 (R1, 2010)

1:00pm — Wests Tigers 22 def. Parramatta Eels 16 (R2, 2002)

2:00pm — Wests Tigers 50 def. North Queensland 6 (Qual. Final, 2005)

3:00pm — Wests Tigers 17 def. New Zealand Warriors 16 (R2, 2000)

4:00pm — Wests Tigers 46 def. Cronulla Sharks 6 (R21, 2005)

5:00pm — Wests Tigers 24 def. St. George-Illawarra Dragons 15 (R1, 2006)

6:00pm — Wests Tigers 12 def. Brisbane Broncos 10 (R23, 2003)

7:00pm — Wests Tigers 17 def. Newcastle Knights 16 (R13, 2011)

8:00pm — Wests Tigers 18 def. Canberra Raiders 10 (R4, 2000)

9:00pm — Wests Tigers 19 def. Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs 12 (R13, 2010)


Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners