You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers have named their starting side for their first 2015 Auckland Nines match against Canberra Raiders, with kickoff at 12:20pm AEDT.

Click here to follow Wests Tigers on Twitter for all live scores and commentary.

Unite. Commit. Achieve. Show your support in season 2015 by becoming a member today!

Starting Nine:

1. Pat Richards
3. Kyle Lovett
4. Chris Lawrence (capt.)
5. Kevin Naiqama
8. Ava Seumanufagai
10. Jack Buchanan
12. Lamar Liolevave
13. Joel Luani
14. Josh Drinkwater



7. Delouise Hoeter
9. Manaia Cherrington
15. Brenden Santi
16. Tim Simona
18. Salesi Funaki


Coach: Jason Taylor


Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners