You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers Coach Jason Taylor has finalised his side to take on the Parramatta Eels tonight in an NRL Trial match at Alice Springs.

Kickoff for the match is scheduled for 7:40pm local time (9:10pm Sydney time).

Click here to follow Wests Tigers on Twitter for all live scores and commentary.

Unite. Commit. Achieve. Show your support in season 2015 by becoming a member today!

1. Shannon McDonnell
2. Kevin Naiqama
3. Tim Simona
4. Chris Lawrence
5. Pat Richards
6. Mitchell Moses
7. Josh Drinkwater
8. Aaron Woods
9. Robbie Farah (capt.)
10. Keith Galloway
11. Curtis Sironen
12. Sauaso Sue
13. Kyle Lovett
14. Ava Seumanufagai
15. Jack Buchanan
16. Dene Halatau
17. Nathan Brown
18. Lamar Liolevave
19. Martin Taupau
20. Delouise Hoeter
21. Manaia Cherrington
22. Brenden Santi
23. Sitaleki Akauola

Coach: Jason Taylor


Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners