You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers NSW Cup Coach Paul Fletcher has finalised his Round 6 side to take on the New Zealand Warriors at Mount Smart Stadium this afternoon.

Kickoff for the match is scheduled for 5:15pm local time (3:15pm AEST).

With no live TV coverage of the match, click here to follow Wests Tigers on Twitter for all live scores, commentary and updates, as well as all the behind-the-scenes action!

See our finalised NSW Cup side to take on the Warriors this afternoon below.

There's NOTHING quite like a packed hill! Be there on Sunday, April 19 when we take on the Canberra Raiders at Leichhardt Oval!

1. Shannon McDonnell
2. Kurtis Rowe
3. Keith Lulia
4. Chance Peni
5. Delouise Hoeter
6. Tim Moltzen
7. Josh Drinkwater (capt.)
8. Salesi Funaki
9. Joel Luani
10. Michael Bullock
11. Lamar Liolevave
12. Wes Lolo
13. Brenden Santi

14. Manaia Cherrington
15. Jordan Grant
16. Sitaleki Akauola
17. Inno Inosesio

Coach: Paul Fletcher


Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners