You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers NRL Head Coach Jason Taylor has confirmed his side to take on the Canberra Raiders in their Round 7 clash this afternoon at Leichhardt Oval.

Kickoff for the match is scheduled for 2:00pm, with live TV coverage via Fox Sports.

Click here to follow Wests Tigers on Twitter for all live scores and commentary of the game.

See our finalised NRL team to take on the Canberra Raiders today in the video above.

There's NOTHING quite like a packed hill! Be there on Sunday, April 19 when we take on the Canberra Raiders at Leichhardt Oval!

1. James Tedesco
2. Kevin Naiqama
3. Tim Simona
4. Chris Lawrence
5. Pat Richards
6. Mitchell Moses
7. Luke Brooks
8. Aaron Woods
9. Robbie Farah (capt.)
10. Keith Galloway
11. Curtis Sironen
12. Kyle Lovett
13. Martin Taupau

14. Dene Halatau
15. Ava Seumanufagai
16. Jack Buchanan
17. Sauaso Sue

18th Man: Joel Luani

Coach: Jason Taylor