You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers NSW Cup Coach Paul Fletcher has finalised his side to take on the Wyong Roos today in their Round 9 clash at Morry Breen Oval.

Kickoff for the match is scheduled for 3:00pm AEST.

In the only change for the side, Tim Moltzen is a late withdrawal, with Kurtis Rowe moving to fullback and John Sila coming in on the wing. 

David Nofoaluma will again make his return from injury in the centres.

See our finalised NSW Cup team to take on the Wyong Roos today below.

Click here to follow Wests Tigers on Twitter for all live scores and commentary of the game.

Be there at ANY four home games at ANY stadium for just $80! Select your four today!

5. Kurtis Rowe
2. Keith Lulia
3. David Nofoaluma
4. Nathan Milone
21. John Sila
6. Joel Luani (capt.)
7. Josh Drinkwater
8. Jack Buchanan
9. Manaia Cherrington
10. Jordan Grant
11. Lamar Liolevave
12. Asipeli Fine
13. Andy Fiagatusa

14. Michael Bullock
15. Salesi Funaki
16. Sitaleki Akauola
17. Wes Lolo

Coach: Paul Fletcher


Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners