You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers NSW Cup Coach Paul Fletcher has finalised his Round 11 side to take on the Wyong Roos this afternoon at Campbelltown Sports Stadium.

Kickoff for the match is scheduled for 5:10pm AEST, with live coverage via Fox Sports 1.

With several forwards ruled out for the match, young guns Thomas Grealy, Tiawharangi Aranui and Mark McCormack will all make their NSW Cup debuts today, along with centre Marion Seve, who recently announced a contract extension with Wests Tigers.

As expected, Joel Luani will captain the side and partner Josh Drinkwater in the halves. 

See Wests Tigers' finalised NSW Cup side to take on Wyong today below.

Be there at ANY four home games at ANY stadium for just $80! Select your four today!

1. Tim Moltzen
2. John Sila
3. Nathan Milone
4. Marion Seve
5. Kurtis Rowe
6. Joel Luani (capt.)
7. Josh Drinkwater
8. Jordan Grant
9. Manaia Cherrington
10. Salesi Funaki
14. Wes Lolo
12. Sitaleki Akauola
15. Andy Fiagatusa

16. Michael Bullock
17. Thomas Grealy
22. Mark McCormack
25. Tiawharangi Aranui

Coach: Paul Fletcher


Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners