You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers have finalised their Round 11 side to take on the North Queensland Cowboys on Saturday, May 23 at Campbelltown Sports Stadium.

Kickoff for the match is scheduled for 7:35pm AEST, with live coverage via Fox Sports 1.

Click here to follow Wests Tigers on Twitter for all live scores and commentary of the game.

Representative centre Tim Simona returns from injury in a boost for the side, but injuries have forced several changes for Jason Taylor's men this evening, with David Nofoaluma (knee) and Keith Galloway (shoulder) both missing from the side originally named.

Sauaso Sue will come into the starting side for Galloway, while Chris Lawrence will start in the back-row, with Delouise Hoeter slotting into the centres once more.

Dene Halatau will captain the side for the first time in his career (see the video above).

See Wests Tigers' NRL side named to take on the Cowboys tonight below.

Be there at ANY four home games at ANY stadium for just $80! Select your four today!

1. James Tedesco
2. Kevin Naiqama
23. Tim Simona
17. Delouise Hoeter
5. Pat Richards
6. Mitchell Moses
7. Luke Brooks
8. Matthew Lodge
9. Dene Halatau (capt.)
16. Sauaso Sue
11. Curtis Sironen
4. Chris Lawrence
13. Martin Taupau

12. Kyle Lovett
14. Ava Seumanufagai
15. Jack Buchanan
18. Brenden Santi

Coach: Jason Taylor


Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners