You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers NRL Head Coach Jason Taylor has confirmed his side to take on the South Sydney Rabbitohs in tonight's Round 14 match at ANZ Stadium.

Kickoff for the match is scheduled for 7:45pm AEST as Wests Tigers look to end a run of four defeats when they take on the defending premiers minus their Origin stars.

Click here to follow Wests Tigers on Twitter for all live scores and commentary of the game.

See Wests Tigers finalised NRL team to take on the South Sydney Rabbitohs below.

Be there at ANY four home games at ANY stadium for just $80! Select your four today!

1. James Tedesco
2. Kevin Naiqama
3. David Nofoaluama
4. Tim Simona
5. Pat Richards
6. Mitchell Moses
7. Luke Brooks
8. Keith Galloway
9. Dene Halatau (capt.)
10. Sauaso Sue
11. Kyle Lovett
12. Chris Lawrence
13. Martin Taupau

14. Ava Seumanufagai
15. Matthew Lodge
16. Manaia Cherrington
17. Brenden Santi

Coach: Jason Taylor


Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners