You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers NSW Cup Coach Paul Fletcher has named his side to take on the New Zealand Warriors in their Round 23 clash on Saturday, August 15.

Kickoff for the match is scheduled for 12:40pm at Campbelltown Sports Stadium as Wests Tigers look to keep their slight top eight hopes alive with a much-needed win.

Coming off a thrilling 22-22 draw with the Newtown Jets last weekend at Leichhardt Oval, Fletcher has named an unchanged lineup for Saturday's crucial match, which will feature as the second game of a three-game program at Campbelltown Sports Stadium.

See Wests Tigers' NSW Cup team named to take on the New Zealand Warriors below.

Saturday footy returns to Campbelltown on August 15 when we take on the Knights!

1. Kurtis Rowe
2. Delouise Hoeter
3. Nathan Milone
4. Keith Lulia
5. Chance Peni
6. Tim Moltzen
7. Josh Drinkwater
8. Jordan Grant
9. Joel Luani
10. Michael Bullock
11. Lamar Liolevave
12. Asipeli Fine
13. Jarred Farlow

14. Penani Manumalealii
15. Andy Fiagatusa
16. Hala Masila
17. John Sila

Coach: Paul Fletcher


Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners