You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers have today confirmed squad numbers for the 18 players who will feature in the 2016 Auckland Nines, kicking off at Eden Park on Saturday.

Captained by Chris Lawrence, Wests Tigers will play their opening pool game against the Penrith Panthers on Saturday at 1:45pm local time (11:45am AEDT), before backing up to play the North Queensland cowboys later that day at 5:40pm local time (3:40pm AEDT).

The Club will wrap up their final pool game against the Newcastle Knights on Sunday at 11:25am local time (9:25am AEDT), with a finals appearance dependent on results.

Click here to learn more about our Auckland Nines squad and each players' strengths.

Have YOU got your Auckland Nines jersey yet? Click here to get your hands on one today!

Wests Tigers 2016 Auckland Nines Squad

1. Chris Lawrence (capt.)

2. Justin Hunt

3. Tim Simona

4. Kevin Naiqama

5. Josh Addo-Carr

6. Jack Littlejohn

7. Josh Drinkwater

8. Ava Seumanufagai

9. Manaia Cherrington

10. Jack Buchanan

11. Kyle Lovett

12. Tyler Cassel

13. Sauaso Sue

14. Lamar Liolevave

15. Michael Chee Kam

16. Rod Griffin

17. Nathan Milone

18. Watson Heleta

Coach: Jason Taylor