You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers NSW Cup and NYC Holden Cup teams have been named for their respective trial matches this Saturday afternoon against Newtown and Cronulla.

Both grades will feature at Campbelltown Sports Stadium before the NRL trial match at 7:00pm, with NYC Holden Cup taking the field at 3:00pm before NSW Cup at 5:00pm.

See the Club’s NYC Holden Cup and NSW Cup squads for Saturday’s trial matches below.

Tickets are on sale for our trial match against Cronulla! Be there to see the boys in action!

NSW Cup — Wests Tigers vs. Newtown Jets

1. Watson Heleta
2. Josh Addo-Carr
3. Nathan Milone
4. Michael Chee Kam
5. Chance Peni
6. Jeremy Marshall-King
7. Josh Drinkwater
8. Dallas Graham
9. Jacob Liddle
10. JJ Felise
11. Tyler Cassel
12. Asipeli Fine
13. Rod Griffin

14. Billy McConnachie
15. Lamar Liolevave
16. Jordan Grant
17. Wesley Lolo
18. Jackson Williams
19. John Tohi
20. Matt Eisenhuth
21. Andy Fiagatusa
22. Billy Tsikrikas

Coach: Paul Stringer


NYC Holden Cup — Wests Tigers vs. Cronulla Sharks

1. Jai Doolan
2. Toa Mata’afa
3. Ryland Jacobs
4. Sam DeFiddes
5. Obed Karwhin
6. Veiru Mapesone
7. Thomas Bartley
8. Junior Tatola
9. Jack Wheelhouse
10. Siaosi Nasilai
11. Jaleel Seve-Derbas
12. Esan Marsters
15. Jakob Giles

13. Rhys Sciglitano
14. Daniel Peck
16. Jesse Jackson
17. Luke Sharpe
18. Lenny Sauni
19. Daniel Ascoli
21. Taniela Paseka

Coach: Willie Peters


Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners