You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers NYC Holden Cup Coach Willie Peters has finalised his side to take on the New Zealand Warriors in their first game of the 2016 season.

Kickoff for the match is at 3:15pm AEDT at Campbelltown Sports Stadium.

For all live scores and commentary from the game, click here to follow us on Twitter!

2016 Memberships are on sale! Click here to sign up and show your support this year!


1. Luke Sharpe
2. Jesse Jackson
3. Ryland Jacobs
4. Sam DeFiddes
5. Obed Karwhin
6. Veiru Mapesone
7. Thomas Bartley
8. JJ Felise
9. Jack Wheelhouse (capt.)
10. Junior Tatola (capt.)
11. Jaleel Seve
12. Esan Marsters
13. Ray Stone

14. Daniel Peck
15. Jakob Giles
16. Siaosi Nasilai
17. Taniela Paseka

Coach: Willie Peters



1. Kane Telea
2. Lewis Soosemea
3. Melino Fineanganofo
4. Junior Pauga
5. Levi McBirney
6. Christopher Sio
7. Zion Ioka
15. Mattais Heimuli
9. Sheldon Pitama
10. Keanu Dawson
21. Joseph Vuna
12. Ofahiki Ogden
13. Isaiah Papalii

8. Tualima Tualima
14. Mose Esera
16. Kenese Kenese
17. Eduard Wulf

Coach: Kelvin Wright 


Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners