You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers Intrust Super Premiership NSW Coach Paul Stringer has finalised his team for the Club's Round 1 clash against the Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles.

Kickoff for the match is at 1:15pm AEDT from Campbelltown Sports Stadium.

For all live scores and commentary from the game, click here to follow us on Twitter!

2016 Memberships are on sale! Click here to sign up and show your support this year!


1. Watson Heleta
2. Josh Addo-Carr
3. Nathan Milone
4. Chance Peni
5. John Tohi
6. Jeremy Marshall-King
7. Josh Drinkwater
8. Rod Griffin
9. Jacob Liddle
10. Dallas Graham
11. Tyler Cassel
12. Asipeli Fine (capt.)
13. Jesse Parahi

14. Jordan Grant
15. Lamar Liolevave
16. Jackson Williams
17. Wesley Lolo

Coach: Paul Stringer



22. Ben Fritz
2. Halauafu Lavaka
21. Peter Schuster
4. Tony Satini
5. Fabian Goodall
1. Tim Moltzen
7. Pita Godinet
8. Josh Starling
9. Hugh Pratt
10. Brenton Lawrence
19. Feleti Mateo
12. Tom Symonds
13. Liam Knights

14. Daniel Vasek
15. Luke Burgess
16. Rhys Armstrong
11. Dylan Kelly

Coach: Luke Williamson


Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners