You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers Intrust Super Premiership Coach Paul Stringer has named his side to take on the Wyong Roos in their Round 3 clash this Saturday afternoon.

Kickoff for the match is scheduled for 4:00pm AEDT at Morry Breen Oval.

Wests Tigers will be looking to bounce back after a disappointing last start loss to the New Zealand Warriors in hot conditions at Leichhardt Oval. Stringer’s side welcome back five-eighth Jack Littlejohn from injury, while local junior Jayden Wheelhouse will come on to the wing for his first game of the season as Chance Peni moves to the centres for Michael Chee Kam.

See Wests Tigers Intrust Super Premiership side to take on the Wyong Roos this week below.

Be there on Easter Monday as we take on the Eels at ANZ Stadium! Get your tickets here!

1. Watson Heleta
2. Josh Addo-Carr
3. Nathan Milone
4. Chance Peni
5. Jayden Wheelhouse
6. Jack Littlejohn
7. Josh Drinkwater
8. Jordan Grant
9. Jacob Liddle
10. Dallas Graham
11. Tyler Cassel
12. Asipeli Fine (capt.)
13. Rod Griffin

14. Jeremy Marshall-King
15. Jesse Parahi
16. Joel Edwards
17. Lamar Liolevave
18. Wesley Lolo

Coach: Paul Stringer


Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners