You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers Intrust Super Premiership Coach Paul Stringer has finalised his side to take on Wyong Roos in their Round 3 clash this afternoon at Morry Breen Oval.

Kickoff for the match is scheduled for 4:00pm, with no live TV coverage available.

Be there on Easter Monday as we take on the Eels at ANZ Stadium! Get your tickets here!


1. Watson Heleta
2. Josh Addo-Carr
19. Nathan Milone
4. Chance Peni
5. Jayden Wheelhouse
6. Jack Littlejohn
7. Josh Drinkwater
8. Jordan Grant
9. Jacob Liddle
10. Dallas Graham
11. Tyler Cassel
12. Asipeli Fine (capt.)
13. Rod Griffin

14. Jeremy Marshall-King
16. Joel Edwards
17. Lamar Liolevave
18. Wesley Lolo

Coach: Paul Stringer



1. Omar Slaimankhel
2. Joe Burgess
5. Dominic Reardon
11. Luke Gardner
14. Charlie Taylor
6. Joey Lussick
7. Tyler Cornish
8. Abraham Papalii
9. Mitch Williams (capt.)
18. Evoni Vunakere
16. Justin Toomey-White
12. Jai Ingram
10. Zane Tetevabo

13. Brock Molan
15. Paki Afu
17. Carne Doyle-Monga
19. Kurt Warden

Coach: Rip Taylor



Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners