You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers Intrust Super Premiership Coach Paul Stringer has finalised his team to take on the Canterbury Bulldogs in their Round 4 clash today at Leichhardt Oval.

Kickoff for the match is at 3:00pm AEDT, with no live TV coverage available.

For all live scores and commentary from the game, click here to follow us on Twitter!

Be there on Easter Monday as we take on the Eels at ANZ Stadium! Get your tickets here!


1. Watson Heleta
2. Josh Addo-Carr
3. Nathan Milone
4. Chance Peni
5. Jayden Wheelhouse
6. Jack Littlejohn
7. Josh Drinkwater
8. Jordan Grant
9. Jacob Liddle
10. Dallas Graham
11. Michael Chee Kam
12. Asipeli Fine (capt.)
13. Rod Griffin

14. Jeremy Marshall-King
15. Joel Edwards
16. Tyler Cassel
21. Lamar Liolevave

Coach: Paul Stringer



1. Brad Abbey
2. Tyrone Phillips
3. Kerrod Holland
4. Ruebenn Rennie
5. Jarrod McInally
6. Matt Frawley
7. Dane Chisolm
8. Makahesi Makatoa
9. Bronson Garlick
10. Ray Moujali
11. Graham Clarke
12. Renouf To'omaga
19. Lloyd Perrett

14. Brad Keighran
15. Elias Sukkar
20. Avia Minute
23. Richard Coorey

Coach: Andrew Patmore


Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners