You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers NRL Coach Jason Taylor has finalised his Round 4 side to take on the Parramatta Eels at ANZ Stadium in this year's Easter Monday blockbuster.

Kickoff for the match is scheduled for 4:00pm, with live coverage via Fox Sports 1.

For all live scores and commentary from the game, click here to follow us on Twitter!

In a late change to the side named on Tuesday, Josh Aloiai will make his first start in the NRL in replace of Dene Halatau, who will again start the match at hooker.

Robbie Farah will make his return from injury off the interchange bench.

See the final NRL teams for today's Easter Monday blockbuster at ANZ Stadium!

Become a Member of Woodsy's Wolf Pack today for just $45! Click here to sign up!


1. James Tedesco
2. David Nofoaluma
3. Tim Simona
4. Kevin Naiqama
5. Jordan Rankin
6. Mitchell Moses
7. Luke Brooks
8. Aaron Woods (capt.)
12. Dene Halatau
10. Tim Grant
11. Kyle Lovett
14. Josh Aloiai
13. Sauaso Sue

9. Robbie Farah
15. Ava Seumanufagai
16. Jack Buchanan
17. Manaia Cherrington

Coach: Jason Taylor



1. Michael Gordon
2. Semi Radradra
3. Michael Jennings
4. Brad Takairangi
5. Clinton Gutherson
6. Corey Norman
7. Kieran Foran (capt.)
8. Junior Paulo
9. Isaac De Gois
10. Tim Mannah
11. Manu Ma'u
12. Beau Scott
13. Tepai Moeroa

14. Kaysa Pritchard
16. Danny Wicks
17. Kenny Edwards
18. David Gower

Coach: Brad Arthur