You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers NRL Head Coach Jason Taylor has finalised his Round 6 side to take on the Newcastle Knights on Sunday afternoon at Hunter Stadium, Newcastle.

Kickoff for the match is scheduled for 4:00pm AEDT with live TV coverage available.

With Tim Simona suspended due to injury, Nathan Milone will make his first appearance of the year in the centres in the only change to the team originally named on Tuesday.

The NRL's leading try-scorer, James Tedesco will take the field at fullback.

See Wests Tigers finalised NRL team to take on the Newcastle Knights today below!

2016 Memberships are on sale! Click here to sign up and show your support this year!


1. James Tedesco
2. David Nofoaluma
18. Nathan Milone
4. Kevin Naiqama
5. Jordan Rankin
6. Mitchell Moses
7. Luke Brooks
8. Aaron Woods (capt.)
9. Robbie Farah
10. Tim Grant
11. Dene Halatau
12. Chris Lawrence
13. Sauaso Sue

14. Curtis Sironen
15. Ava Seumanufagai
16. Josh Aloiai
17. Kyle Lovett

Coach: Jason Taylor



1. Dane Gagai
2. Nathan Ross
21. Jaelen Feeney
4. Pat Mata'utia
5. Akuila Uate
6. Jarrod Mullen
7. Trent Hodkinson
8. Sam Mataora
14. Tyler Randell
10. Korbin Sims
11. Tariq Sims
17. Pauli Pauli
13. Jeremy Smith

15. Jack Stockwell
16. Jacob Saifiti
18. Daniel Saifiti
20. Will Pearsall

Coach: Nathan Brown