You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers Holden Cup duo Ryan Papenhuyzen and Moses Suli have been named in the NSW U/18's squad for their upcoming game against Queensland on June 22.

The match will be played as the curtain-raiser for State of Origin Game II at Suncorp Stadium, with the final 18-man team to be announced on Saturday, June 11.

Suli made his Holden Cup debut for the team in Round 7, while Papenhuyzen made his debut in the Club's recent 46-0 victory over the South Sydney Rabbitohs in Round 9.

Balmain Tigers junior Mateo Tatola has also been named in the initial NSW U/16's squad, which will play Queensland as the curtain-raiser for State of Origin Game I on June 1.

Wests Tigers would like to congratulate all players on their selection in the squads!

Be there as Wests Tigers wear their first ever Indigenous Jersey against the Bulldogs!


Jai Whitbread (Brisbane Broncos)
Nick Cotric (Canbera Raiders)
Isaac Lumelume (Cronulla Sharks)
Jeaman Salmon (Cronulla Sharks)
Payne Haas (Gold Coast Titans)
Zac Lomax (Illawarra Steelers)
Jackson Willis (Illawarra Steelers)
Cade Cust (Manly Sea Eagles)
Kurtis Dark (Newcastle Knights)
Brodie Jones (Newcastle Knights)
Brendan O’Hagan (Newcastle Knights)
Tom Starling (Newcastle Knights)
Brayden Musgrove (Newcastle Knights)
Pesami Saulo (Newcastle Knights)
Josh Curran (Parramatta Eels)
Tui Afualo (Parramatta Eels)
Samuel Radovu (Penrith Panthers)
Sean O’Sullivan (Penrith Panthers)
Jesse Abbott (Penrith Panthers)
William Burns (Penrith Panthers)
Dylan O’Connor (South Sydney Rabbitohs)
Cameron Murray (South Sydney Rabbitohs)
Emre Guler (South Sydney Rabbitohs)
Campbell Graham (South Sydney Rabbitohs)
Keaon Koloamatangi (South Sydney Rabbitohs)
Reece Robson (St. George-Illawarra Dragons)
Ryan Papenhuyzen (Wests Tigers)
Moses Suli (Wests Tigers)



Mateo Tatola (Balmain Tigers)
Mathew Dragisic (Canberra Raiders)
Harry Smith-Shields (Canberra Raiders)
Jacob Church (Canberra Raiders)
Pessamino Pasina (Canterbury Bulldogs)
Tommy Talau (Canterbury Bulldogs)
Isaac Longmuir (Cronulla Sharks)
Kai Broadhurst (Cronulla Sharks)
Bronson Xerri (Cronulla Sharks)
Franklin Pele (Cronulla Sharks)
Cameron O’Connor (Cronulla Sharks)
Albert Hopoate (Manly Sea Eagles)
Max Lehmann (Manly Sea Eagles)
Brock Gardner (Newcastle Knights)
Phoenix Crossland (Newcastle Knights)
Jock Madden (Newcastle Knights)
Tom Baker (Newcastle Knights)
Kyle Schneider (Parramatta Eels)
William Kei (Parramatta Eels)
Cliff Lea’aetoa (Parramatta Eels)
John Paul Nohra (Parramatta Eels)
Harry Duggan (Parramatta Eels)
Matt Doorey (Parramatta Eels)
Lyndsay Smith (Penrith Panthers)
Shawn Blore (Penrith Panthers)
Zachary Cini (Penrith Panthers)
Egan Butcher (South Sydney Rabbitohs)