You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers Intrust Super Premiership Head Coach Paul Stringer has finalised his side to take on the Wyong Roos in their Round 10 clash on Saturday afternoon.

Kickoff for the match is at 3:00pm AEDT from Campbelltown Sports Stadium.

For all live scores and commentary from the game, click here to follow us on Twitter!

In a few late changes to the side originally named on Tuesday, Josh Drinkwater has been ruled out of the match, and will be replaced in the starting side by Jeremy Marshall-King.

Manaia Cherrington will also start the match at hooker, with Matt Ballin to make his return from injury off the interchange bench. Josh Addo-Carr will return from a groin strain on the left wing as Wests Tigers look to consolidate on their current fourth place.

See how Wests Tigers line up for this afternoon's Intrust Super Premiership game below!

Be there as Wests Tigers wear their first ever Indigenous Jersey against the Bulldogs!


1. Watson Heleta
2. Josh Addo-Carr
3. Nathan Milone
4. Michael Chee Kam
5. Chance Peni
6. Jack Littlejohn
19. Jeremy Marshall-King
8. Dallas Graham
14. Manaia Cherrington
10. Wesley Lolo
11. Tyler Cassel
12. Asipeli Fine (capt.)
13. Rod Griffin

9. Matt Ballin
15. Jordan Grant
16. Joel Edwards
17. Matthew Eisenhuth

Coach: Paul Stringer


Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners