You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers NRL Coach Jason Taylor has finalised his team to take on the Newcastle Knights this afternoon for their Round 11 clash at Campbelltown Stadium.

Kickoff for the match is at 3:00pm AEDT, with live TV coverage via Fox Sports 1.

For all live scores and commentary from the game, click here to follow us on Twitter!

In a couple of late changes to the side originally named during the week, Josh Addo-Carr and Michael Chee Kam have both been named to start the match, with the pair replacing Kevin Naiqama and Justin Hunt in the team as Jordan Rankin moves back to fullback.

Matt Ballin has also been confirmed to make his Club debut this afternoon, coming off the interchange bench alongside forwards Tim Grant, Kyle Lovett and youngster JJ Felise.

See how both teams will line up for this afternoon's clash at Campbelltown below!

Saturday arvo footy returns to Campbelltown this week when we take on the Knights!


5. Jordan Rankin
2. David Nofoaluma — playing 50th game
3. Tim Simona
18. Michael Chee Kam
23. Josh Addo-Carr
6. Mitchell Moses
7. Luke Brooks
8. Aaron Woods (capt.)
9. Dene Halatau
10. Ava Seumanufagai
11. Josh Aloiai
12. Chris Lawrence
13. Elijah Taylor

14. Tim Grant
15. Matt Ballin — making Club debut
16. JJ Felise
17. Kyle Lovett

Coach: Jason Taylor



1. Dane Gagai
2. Nathan Ross
3. Sione Mata'utia
20. Jake Mamo
5. Akuila Uate
6. Brock Lamb
7. Trent Hodkinson (capt.)
16. Jack Stockwell
9. Danny Levi
15. Korbin Sims
11. Tariq Sims (capt.)
18. Pauli Pauli
13. Jeremy Smith (capt.)

10. Daniel Saifiti
14. Tyler Randell
17. Mickey Paea
22. Josh King

Coach: Nathan Brown


Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners