You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers NRL Head Coach Jason Taylor has finalised his team to take on the Brisbane Broncos tonight in their Round 12 clash at Suncorp Stadium.

Kickoff for the match is at 7:50pm, with live coverage via Fox Sports 1 and Channel 9.

For all live scores and commentary from the game, click here to follow us on Twitter!

With Kevin Naiqama and Sauaso Sue both returning from injury, Wests Tigers will line up as per program tonight, with Dene Halatau and Chris Lawrence to co-captain the side.

Michael Chee Kam has traveled with the side and will be 18th Man tonight.

See how both teams will line up for tonight's clash at Suncorp Stadium below!

Be there to cheer the boys on when they take on South Sydney Rabbitohs on June 10!


1. Jordan Rankin
2. David Nofoaluma
3. Tim Simona
4. Kevin Naiqama
5. Josh Addo-Carr
6. Mitchell Moses
7. Luke Brooks
8. Tim Grant
9. Dene Halatau (capt.)
10. Ava Seumanufagai
11. Josh Aloiai
12. Chris Lawrence (capt.)
13. Elijah Taylor


14. Sauaso Sue
15. Matt Ballin
16. Kyle Lovett
17. JJ Felise

Coach: Jason Taylor



1. Jordan Kahu
2. Greg Eden
3. Jack Reed
4. James Roberts
5. Lachlan Maranta
6. Anthony Milford
7. Ben Hunt
8. Joe Ofahengaue
9. Andrew McCullough
10. Adam Blair (capt.)
11. Alex Glenn
12. Jaydn Su'a
13. Jarrod Wallace

14. Jai Arrow
15. Herman Ese'ese
16. Tevita Pangai Jnr.
17. Kodi Nikorima

Coach: Wayne Bennett