You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs NRL Head Coach Des Hasler has named his Round 18 team to take on Wests Tigers this Saturday, July 9 at ANZ Stadium. 

With Josh Jackson and David Klemmer unavailable due to State of Origin commitments, Hasler has named Greg Eastwood to make his return from injury in the back-row.

Eastwood is joined in the run-on side by former Wests Tigers forward Asipeli Fine, with Craig Garvey, Kerrod Holland and Tim Browne all named on an extended six-man bench.

After making a return from injury last week, Josh Morris and Brett Morris will again line up on the same side of the field, with Will Hopoate at fullback for Saturday's game.

Wests Tigers will be without James Tedesco, Aaron Woods and Robbie Farah due to Origin commitments, with Josh Addo-Carr and Michael Chee Kam called into the team.

Jordan Rankin moves to fullback to cover Tedesco, with Addo-Carr on to the wing, while Tim Grant starts in the front row for Aaron Woods, with Chee Kam on to the bench. 18th Man last week, JJ Felise comes on to a five-man interchange bench with Joel Edwards.

See how both teams will line up for Saturday's clash at ANZ Stadium below!

Sunday afternoon footy returns to Leichhardt Oval when we take on the Cowboys!


1. Will Hopoate
2. Brett Morris
3. Josh Morris
4. Curtis Rona
5. Sam Perrett
6. Josh Reynolds
7. Moses Mbye
8. Aiden Tolman
9. Michael Lichaa
10. James Graham (capt.)
11. Asipeli Fine
12. Greg Eastwood
13. Danny Fualolo

14. Sam Kasiano
15. Tony Williams
16. Tim Browne
17. Raymond Faitala-Mariner
19. Kerrod Holland
21. Craig Garvey

Coach: Des Hasler



1. Jordan Rankin
2. David Nofoaluma
3. Tim Simona
4. Kevin Naiqama
5. Josh Addo-Carr
6. Mitchell Moses
7. Luke Brooks
8. Tim Grant
9. Dene Halatau (capt.)
10. Sauaso Sue
11. Josh Aloiai
12. Chris Lawrence (capt.)
13. Elijah Taylor

14. JJ Felise
15. Ava Seumanufagai
16. Michael Chee Kam
17. Kyle Lovett
18. Joel Edwards

Coach: Jason Taylor