You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers NRL Head Coach Jason Taylor has named his Round 18 team to take on the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs this Saturday, July 9 at ANZ Stadium.

With James Tedesco, Aaron Woods and Robbie Farah all unavailable due to State of Origin selection, Taylor has made several changes to this week’s team, with vice-captains Dene Halatau and Chris Lawrence to co-captain the side in Woods’ absence.

See Wests Tigers NRL team named to take on the Bulldogs this week in the video above!

Sunday afternoon footy returns to Leichhardt Oval when we take on the Cowboys!
Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners