You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers NRL Coach Jason Taylor has finalised his team to take on the Canberra Raiders on Sunday afternoon for their Round 26 match at Leichhardt Oval.

Kickoff for the match is at 2:00pm AEST with live TV coverage via Fox Sports 1.

For all live scores and commentary from the game, click here to follow us on Twitter!

Taylor has made just one change to the team originally named during the week, with Michael Chee Kam coming on to the interchange bench in jersey 18 in place of Kyle Lovett.

Elijah Taylor, Dene Halatau and Aaron Woods have all been cleared of sickness to play, while Chris Lawrence will also make his return from a knee injury suffered in Round 24.

Wests Tigers need to defeat the Raiders to record their first finals berth since 2011.

See how both teams will line up for today's blockbuster clash at Leichhardt Oval below!

Don't miss our last home game of the year against the Raiders at Leichhardt Oval!


1. David Nofoaluma
2. Jordan Rankin
3. Tim Simona
4. Kevin Naiqama
5. Josh Addo-Carr
6. Mitchell Moses
7. Luke Brooks
8. Aaron Woods (capt.)
9. Dene Halatau
10. Sauaso Sue
11. Josh Aloiai
12. Chris Lawrence
13. Elijah Taylor

15. Ava Seumanufagai
16. Tim Grant
17. Joel Edwards
18. Michael Chee Kam

Coach: Jason Taylor



1. Jack Wighton
2. Edrick Lee
3. Jarrod Croker (capt.)
4. Joseph Leilua
5. Jordan Rapana
6. Sam Williams
7. Aidan Sezer
8. Paul Vaughan
9. Josh Hodgson
10. Shannon Boyd
11. Josh Papalii
12. Elliott Whitehead
13. Iosia Soliola

14. Kurt Baptiste
15. Luke Bateman
16. Clay Priest
17. Joseph Tapine

Coach: Ricky Stuart


Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners