You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers Holden Cup Coach Willie Peters has finalised his side to take on the North Queensland Cowboys for their Elimination Final on Friday afternoon.

Kickoff for the match is at 5:15pm AEST from 1300 SMILES Stadium in Townsville.

Peters has made just one change to the team originally named to take on the Cowboys, with centre Tony Tali withdrawn from the match to play in the Intrust Super Premiership.

He is replaced in the centres by Bowraville junior Jai Doolan, who will wear jersey 23.

The match will be broadcast live via Fox Sports 1 (subscription required) from 5:00pm, with the winner going through to face the Penrith Panthers in a Semi Final next Friday.

See how both teams will line up for this afternoon's Elimination Final in Townsville below!

Don't miss Wests Tigers' first ever Charity Ball on October 29 to help support beyondblue!


1. Luke Sharpe
2. Roman Ioelu
3. Toa Mata'afa
23. Jai Doolan
5. Obed Karwhin
6. Veiru Mapesone
7. Daniel Roberts
17. Pio Sokobalava
9. Jacob Liddle
10. Taniela Paseka
11. Esan Marsters
12. Mark McCormack
13. Jack Wheelhouse (capt.)

8. Jakob Giles
14. Daniel Peck
15. Lenny Sauni
16. Rhys Sciglitano

Coach: Willie Peters



14. Nathan Traill
2. Gideon Gela-Mosby
3. Bacho Salam
4. Enari Tuala
5. Marcus Jensen
6. Ty Carucci
7. Cooper Bambling (capt.)
8. Darryn Schonig
9. Brandon Smith
10. Nicholas Brown
11. Cody Maughan
12. Ross Bella
13. Tahanui Tutavake

15, Corey Horsburgh
16. Kaleb Fuimaono
17. Nick Lui Toso
18. Emry Pere.

Coach: Aaron Payne