See what your favourite Wests Tigers players have been up to in their holidays!

*   *   *   *   *   

Two weddings for our players, with Aaron Woods and his partner Sarah (above) tying the knot on the weekend in a wonderful outdoor ceremony! 

 

Lots of Woods' teammates were present at the wedding too!

 

@woodsy2040 & @scallz wedding \ud83d\udc4c Congrats to the Newlyweds ❤❤❤ my +1 @ava_seumanufagai

A photo posted by Sauaso Sue (@5auaso) on

 

 

Congrats to the big guy @woodsy2040 on his marriage

A photo posted by Mitchell Moses (@mitchmoses) on

 

Justin Hunt and his partner Kathryn also got married before heading off to Las Vegas!

 

 

Last night with this absolute 10 of a wife! #weinlovewithvegas @featherandfleur

A photo posted by Justin Hunt (@justin_hunt1) on

 

Matt Ballin has been working hard on his holidays to get right for 2017!

 

Chris Lawrence with a few visitors at breakfast on his holidays!

 

Had a few visitors this morning!

A video posted by Chris Lawrence (@chrislawrence04) on

 

James Tedesco supporting his brother Matthew as he made his debut for Italy!

 

Congrats to the big bro pulling on the Italian jersey for the first time yesterday! killed it @m.tedesco1

A photo posted by James Tedesco (@jamestedesco) on

 

Rod Griffin and the family enjoying a well-deserved break in Hawaii!

 

How good is Hawaii, even better with great company... @jcoups14 @teaganbrown @coupsb14 #dontwanttoleave

A photo posted by Rod Griffin (@rodg4882) on

 

Curtis Sironen and Mitchell Moses watching the LA Clippers' pre-season game!

 

Clips vs Raptors !! #LA #bg32

A photo posted by Curtis Sironen (@curtis.sironen) on

 

Kevin Naiqama enjoying a break swimming before captaining Fiji to a win over Samoa!

 

Great day swimming at To Sua in Samoa. Very beautiful country and having a great time here. #tosua #samoa

A photo posted by Kevin Naiqama (@kevinnaiqama) on

 

Speaking of international football, good to see Tyler Cassel and some of the Cowboys' players have arrived safe in Scotland ahead of the Four Nations tournament later this month.

 

And lastly, David Nofoaluma enjoying the sun and a great day out on the water! 

 

What a day ✌\ud83c\udffd️

A photo posted by David Nofoaluma (@davidnofoaluma) on

 

Players will be back for pre-season training in early November!