You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Picture by Simon Wilkinson/ - 24/10/16 - Rugby League - 2016 Ladbrokes Four Nations Launch - Anfield, Liverpool, England - (from left) Scotland captain Danny Brough, England captain Sam Burgess, New Zealand captain Jesse Bromwich and Australia captain Cameron Smith pictured with the Ladbrokes Four Nations trophy at the competition launch at Anfield.

See all the team news and squad lists for the second week of the Four Nations tournament which sees England face Scotland and Australia play New Zealand.

*  *  *  *  *

Australia (squad)

Darius Boyd, Shannon Boyd, Boyd Cordner, Blake Ferguson, Jake Friend, Matt Gillett, Valentine Holmes, Greg Inglis, David Klemmer, James Maloney, Trent Merrin, Michael Morgan, Matt Moylan, Justin O'Neill, Matt Scott, Cameron Smith (capt.), Sam Thaiday, Johnathan Thurston, Aaron Woods — Coach: Mal Meninga

TEAM NEWS: Cooper Cronk, Tyson Frizell, Josh Dugan, Jake Trbojevic and Josh Mansour are out of the side that defeated Scotland in the Four Nations opener. Johnathan Thurston, Darius Boyd, Greg Inglis, Boyd Cordner, Matt Scott, Matt Gillett, and Valentine Holmes have all been added to the 19-man squad.

New Zealand (team list)

1. Jordan Kahu 2. Gerard Beale 3. Solomone Kata 4. Shaun Kenny-Dowall 5. Jordan Rapana 6. Thomas Leuluai 7. Shaun Johnson 8. Jesse Bromwich (capt.) 9. Issac Luke 10. Adam Blair 11. Kevin Proctor 12. Tohu Harris 13. Jason Taumalolo 14. Lewis Brown 15. Martin Taupau 16. Manu Ma'u 17. Greg Eastwood 18. Joseph Tapine 19. David Fusitu'a— Coach: David Kidwell

TEAM NEWS: Winger Jason Nightingale and prop Jared Waerea-Hargreaves are out with Gerard Beale and Greg Eastwood replacing them in the 17. Joseph Tapine and David Fusitu'a have also been included on an extended bench.

England (squad)

John Bateman, George Burgess, Sam Burgess (capt.) , Thomas Burgess, Daryl Clark, Mike Cooper, Liam Farrell, Luke Gale, Ryan Hall, Chris Hill, Josh Hodgson, Jonny Lomax, Jermaine McGillvary, Mark Percival, Dan Sarginson, Scott Taylor, Kallum Watkins, Elliott Whitehead, George Williams — Coach: Wayne Bennett

TEAM NEWS: Gareth Widdop and James Graham (knee) are out of the squad that went down to the Kiwis, with Liam Farrell and Scott Taylor included in the 19-man squad to face Scotland.

Scotland (squad)

Danny Addy, Euan Aitken, Sam Brooks, Danny Brough (capt.), Tyler Cassel, Lachlan Coote, Luke Douglas, Dale Ferguson, Ben Hellewell, Liam Hood, Ben Kavanagh, Kane Linnett, Frankie Mariano, Brett Phillips, Callum Phillips, Matty Russell, Dave Scott, Lewis Tierney, Adam Walker — Coach: Steve McCormack

TEAM NEWS: Ryan Brierley, Sheldon Powe-Hobbs and Billy McConnachie have been omitted from Scotland's last-start loss to Australia, with brothers Brett and Callum Phillips as well as Frankie Mariano and Tyler Cassel included in the side to take on Engand for the first time.



England v Scotland — Sunday, November 6, 4:30am AEDT at Ricoh Arena, Coventry

Australia v NZ — Sunday, November 6 at 4:30am AEDT at Ricoh Arena, Coventry


Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners