You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers Holden Cup Coach Chris Hutchison has finalised his team to take on the South Sydney Rabbitohs tonight in their season opener ANZ Stadium.

Kickoff for the match is at 5:50pm AEDT, with wet conditions forecast for the match.

For all live scores and commentary from the game, click here to follow us on Twitter!

See how both teams will line up for tonight's Holden Cup season opener below!

Be there for our first home game of 2017 when we take on the Penrith Panthers!


1. Ryan Papenhuyzen
2. Jamin Williams
3. Liam Pakau
4. Toa Mata'afa
5. Connelly Lemuelu
6. Hosea Leuea
7. Blake Higgins
8. Taniela Paseka
9. Daniel Peck (capt.)
10. Siaosi Nasilai
11. Corey Kurnoth
12. Royce Tout
13. Rhys Sciglitano

14. Jake Scott
15. Lenny Sauni
16. Thomas Mikaele
17. Trent Pye

Coach: Chris Hutchison



1. Mawene Hiroti
2. Rangi-Paoa Boyce
3. Campbell Graham
4. Bailey Shiach-Wise
5. Dylan O'Connor
6. Adam Doueihi
7. Harry Leddy
8. Henry-Siriah Fuimaono
9. Phoenix Hunt
10. Kalani Ili (capt.)
11. Lucky Taavale
12. Keaon Koloamatangi
13. Gabriel Hamlin

17. Sam Johnstone
18. Blake Manowski
19. Cruz Topai-Aveai
21. Joshua Sanders

Coach: Ryan Carr


Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners