You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers NRL Head Coach Jason Taylor has finalised his team to take on the South Sydney Rabbitohs in Friday night's season opener at ANZ Stadium.

Kickoff for the match is at 8:05pm AEDT with live coverage via Channel 9 and Fox Sports.

For all live scores and commentary from the game, click here to follow us on Twitter!

See how both teams will line up for tonight's season opener at ANZ Stadium below!

Be there for our first home game of 2017 when we take on the Penrith Panthers!


1. James Tedesco
2. David Nofoaluma
3. Kevin Naiqama
16. Michael Chee Kam
21. Moses Suli
6. Mitchell Moses
7. Luke Brooks
8. Aaron Woods (capt.)
9. Matt McIlwrick
10. Ava Seumanufagai
11. Sauaso Sue
12. Chris Lawrence
13. Elijah Taylor

4. Jamal Idris
14. Tim Grant
15. Josh Aloiai
18. Jack Littlejohn

Coach: Jason Taylor



1. Greg Inglis (capt.)
2. Alex Johnston
3. Hymel Hunt
4. Siosifa Talakai
5. Bryson Goodwin
6. Cody Walker
7. Luke Kelly
8. Zane Musgrove
9. Robbie Farah
10. Dave Tyrrell
11. John Sutton
12. Kyle Turner
13. Sam Burgess

14. Damien Cook
15. Jason Clark
16. Thomas Burgess
17. Robbie Rochow

Coach: Michael Maguire


Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners