You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers Head Coach Jason Taylor has confirmed his 19-man squad to take on the Penrith Panthers tomorrow in the Club's first home game of season 2017.

Kickoff for the match is at 4:00pm AEDT from Campbelltown Sports Stadium.

Taylor has confirmed utility backs Justin Hunt and Jordan Rankin will both drop off the interchange bench and return to the Club's Intrust Super Premiership team.

Uncapped forward Wesley Lolo (named in 21) remains in the 19-man squad.

Wests Tigers will confirm the final 17 players for Sunday's game one hour prior to kickoff.

Be there for our first home game of 2017 when we take on the Penrith Panthers!


1. James Tedesco
2. David Nofoaluma
3. Kevin Naiqama
4. Michael Chee Kam
5. Moses Suli
6. Mitchell Moses
7. Luke Brooks
8. Aaron Woods (capt.)
9. Matt McIlwrick
10. Ava Seumanufagai
11. Sauaso Sue
12. Chris Lawrence
13. Elijah Taylor

14. Tim Grant
15. Josh Aloiai
16. Jamal Idris
17. Jack Littlejohn
18. Joel Edwards
21. Wesley Lolo

Coach: Jason Taylor



1. Matt Moylan (capt.)
2. Dean Whare
3. Waqa Blake
4. Tyrone Peachey
5. Dylan Edwards
6. Te Maire Martin
7. Nathan Cleary
8. James Tamou
9. Peter Wallace
10. Reagan Campell-Gillard
11. Bryce Cartwright
12. Isaah Yeo
13. Trent Merrin

14. James Fisher-Harris
15. Leilani Latu
16. Tim Browne
17. Moses Leota
18. Sitaleki Akauola
21. Viliame Kikau

Coach: Anthony Griffin


Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners